Who We Are

If you wish to contact any of the people below, please click here to contact the Parish Administrator who can pass your request on.

Vicar Sarah Lloyd
Churchwarden Sally Schupke
Pastoral Assistants Val Helliwell, Sheila Pickering
PCC Treasurer Nigel Tyler
Gift Aid Ann Thomas
Parish Administrator Ellen Hallam
PCC Secretary Naomi Fraser
Church Hire Bookings Ellen Hallam
Director of Music Liz van Eykenhof
Bellringers Sue Saunders
Shalford Magazine Editor James Reeves
Electoral Roll Officer Ann Thomas
Parish Safeguarding Officer Jane Wetherall